Human Relations Committee


  • Edward J. Engler, Mayor
  • Matt Canfield, Police Chief
  • Kate Bruchacova
  • David Bothamley
  • Margaret Donnelly
  • Carrie Chandler
  • David Osman
  • Carol Pierce
  • Ali Hassan
  • Janet Simmon
  • David Stamps
  • Reverend Judith E. Wright
  • Christopher Adams
  • Kathy James
  • Margaret Donnelly
Members of the Committee are appointed by the Mayor and are subject to reappointment on an annual basis.

About the Committee

The Laconia Human Relations Committee is a Mayor's Committee to cultivate a community-wide climate that does not tolerate prejudice of any kind which undermines the dignity of any person.