Water Commission


  • Dennis Bothamley, Chairman
  • Joseph Driscoll III, Commissioner
  • Gregory Page, Commissioner
  • Wes Anderson, Public Works Director
  • Andrew Hosmer, Liaison Officer to City Council
The Commission has three members who are appointed by the City Council to staggered three year terms expiring in June and a member of the City Council.

About the Commission

The Commission oversees the construction, replacement, management, maintenance, control and direction of the Laconia Water Works.

Helpful Resources

For further information please contact Seth Nuttelman, Superintendent at 603-524-0901.